E3 2019: AMD Next Horizon Gaming Event – Radeon RX 5000 Series graphics card reveal

Game reveals at E3 are all well and good, but AMD has got something far juicier on the hardware side. Team Red is using the biggest gaming stage of all, E3 2019, to unveil its brand spanking new Radeon RX 5000 series.

All signs point towards the Radeon RX 5700 XT being the centrepiece of this celebration, with performance thought to be comfortably in excess of the GeForce RTX 2070. Talks cheap though, so we’re eager to find out the down and dirty performance as well as pricing of AMD’s 7nm Navi hardware.

AND’s E3 2019 press conference will be streamed live below from:

AMD: Monday, June 10th at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

(Video will be added shortly)

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *