E3 2019 – PC Gaming Show Press Conference Live

And we’re back with an oddly refreshing corner of the E3 sphere. The PC Gaming Show operates with a much more laid back approach than the suited and booted corporate skullduggery of the competition. It’s a place where beloved mods and indies can thrive alongside 4X expansions and graphics card breakdowns.

The PC Gaming Show is distinctly PC, and it’s here where any game that’s only possible on PC is going to find its home. From strategy greats to MOBAs, via the odd quirky experimental adventure.

A number of developers and publishers have already thrown their hat into the ring for this one, including, ahem, Epic Games, Rebellion (Evil Genius 2!), Paradox, Frontier, Fatshark, Chucklefish, and more. 

Expect a more sedate pace to these proceedings. The PC Gaming Show is all sofa-bound chinwags and peeks into what is arguably the more interesting side of gaming. Who knows, we could well get some graphics card reveals as well.

The PC Gaming Show E3 2019 press conference will be streamed live below from:

PC Gaming Show: Monday, June 10th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CET

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *