E3 2019: Ubisoft Press Conference Live: Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Watch Dogs Legion and more

The Division 2
Can I Run It?

Add FPS
Compare GPU
Trailers

The Division 2
Have your say

User Review

7.44

Optimisation

7.2

Most Demanding

100+

Editorial

System Requirements Announcement News
|
Best Graphics Settings
|
Related News

Ubisoft is a publisher which certainly hasn’t disappointed at E3 in recent years. With EA throwing the towel in, all eyes are on Ubisoft to see what this multiplatform giant can deliver in terms of announcements.

At least three unannounced AAA games will be published by Ubisoft this fiscal year, so we’re expecting three major game announcements. The smart money is on Watch Dogs 3 and Far Cry 6, but what could that elusive third game be? We’ll find out for ourselves very shortly.

Other goodies we expect to see are more on Ghost Recon Breakpoint, a peek at additional content coming to The Division 2, a deeper dive into The Settlers, and of course Skull & Bones. 

Ubisoft’s E3 2019 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Ubisoft: Monday, June 10th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *