Nintendo announces Indie World showcase – 20 minutes of brand new indie titles

Nintendo announces Indie World showcase – 20 minutes of brand new indie titles

Nintendo has announced it will be hosting its first ever Indie World showcase this coming Monday, August 19th. 

Sounding for all the world like a rebranded Nindies showcase, playing host to around 20 minutes of Switch-related indie trailers. The show will be live next Monday, 19th August, at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST, so it would appear it’s roughly timed to coincide with Gamescom 2019 in Cologne.

 

As for what we’ll see, well, your guess is as good as mine. While the Nintendo Switch is obviously going to be the focus, nearly all of these games tend to also come to PC as well so it should be worth keeping an eye on.

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *