Watch the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare ‘multiplayer universe’ gameplay premiere here

Watch the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare ‘multiplayer universe’ gameplay premiere here

System Requirements

Low vs Ultra Screenshots

GPU Performance Chart

CPU List That Meet System Requirements

GPU List That Meet System Requirements

Comments

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare
Have your say

User Review

8.41

Optimisation

6.8

Most Demanding

100+

It’s the big day for Call of Duty fans. Activision and Infinity Ward are just about to kick off festivities at a huge Call of Duty: Modern Warfare multiplayer reveal event.

We’ve seen snippets already, of course, but here we’re about to get the blockbuster trailers, the hours of gameplay feeds, and all the nitty-gritty details of what we can expect from Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, the 16th mainline game in the Call of Duty series.

The event kicks off at 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST today. Infinity Ward is teeing up the expected revealed of the COD: MW ‘multiplayer universe’.

First up, we can expect to be treated to a brand spanking new trailer. I’ll be adding that to this article just as soon as it hits YouTube. Or, you can watch the via the Twitch stream below to see it unfold live.

Then, half an hour later, the actual gameplay live stream begins. This is 3.5 hours of solid gameplay footage from Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, delving into all of the various multiplayer components on offer. It will run all the through until 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST.

You can watch it all via the Twitch stream below.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is out on October 25, 2019, for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *